Disable permanently deleting confirmation in Outlook

Click the File >; Options.
In Outlook Options dialog box, click the Advanced in the left bar, go to the Other section, and uncheck the option of Prompt for confirmation before permanently deleting .
Click the OK button to close this dialog box.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Check MySQL query history from command line

Installing chocolatey on Windows