Send & open confidential Gmail

You can send messages and attachments with Gmail's confidential mode

to help protect sensitive information from unauthorized access.

You can use confidential mode to set an expiration date for messages

or revoke access at any time. Recipients of the confidential message

will have options to forward, copy, print, and download disabled.



Note: Although confidential mode helps prevent the recipients from

accidentally sharing your email, it doesn't prevent recipients from

taking screenshots or photos of your messages or attachments.

Recipients who have malicious programs on their computer may still be

able to copy or download your messages or attachments.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog